Sign up

Exceeded number of symbols
Email used already!
Password must be at least 6 symbols long!
Password not coincide!
Licence agreement

Inna, 38 age Online

38
City Kherson
Country Ukraine
Date of birth Date of birth
1978-07-17
Zodiak Cancer
Height 5 feet 3 inches (160.02 cm)
Weight 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes Green
Hair Blonde
Occupation Clothes designer
Education College
Religion Christian - General
Marital status Divorced
Number of children 1
Languages English Russian Ukrainian
English level None
Smoking I dont smoke
Drinking I drink occassionally
About me
I am very romantic person. I believe in fairy tales. Life is a fairytale, so I believe that someday I meet my brave knight and well create our own long and happy! I can be a little bit shy at first, but I am fully opened when I feel trust. I am absolutely optimistic and positive, try to enjoy every second of this life! I am caring, loving, tender, understanding, loyal, warm girl with big heart full of faith in truth love and kindness.
Hobbies
I enjoy baking. I love embroidery and floristry. I often go to the beach with my daughter where we sunbathe together. Sometimes I sing. I like to dance. Most of all I like to sew clothes for themselves and their clients.
Ideal relationship
I am looking for my soul-mate, my special one, whom I can cherish forever. I believe in soul-mates, in the power of our first touch, and the perfect passion of our first kiss. I want to meet a man that when I look into his eyes, the world will stop for me. It will be as if all things disappear as his heartbeat and mine beat in unison and I whisper in his ear I so long searched for you. You are my happines
Looking for an age group
25 - 65

My photos

Чат сейчас!