Sign up

Exceeded number of symbols
Email used already!
Password must be at least 6 symbols long!
Password not coincide!
Licence agreement

Diana, 22 age Lady is offline

City Kherson
Country Ukraine
Date of birth Date of birth
Zodiak Cancer
Height 5 feet 5 inches (165.10 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (49.9 kg)
Eyes Light brown
Hair Light brown
Occupation Computer Operator
Education College
Religion Greek Orthodox
Marital status Never Married
Number of children 1
Languages English Russian Ukrainian
English level Intermediate
Smoking I dont smoke
Drinking I do not drink alcohol
About me
There is no anything unreal for me; I always try to achieve the goal. I possess of endless energy, logics and analytical mind. I am very emotional and sensitive lady, my feelings are always very deep. I try to be lighter in communication because it is difficult for me to hide my strong feelings. I am not ideal, but I never give up, so I believe in my happiness. I am looking for tenderness, love and care. I think I am absolutely ready to build a strong family. My dream is only to love and be lovely. I am very kind, energetic and I like cooking very much. I enjoy making great romantic surprises…Besides, I like traveling. I enjoy sea, mountains and walking under the stars. I hope to meet a partner for my trips; I will love him as much as it possible. I want to become the best wife in a World.
As I have already said, I am very active and energetic lady. My hobby is sport; I often go to the gym. Besides, I enjoy dancing and swimming. I always try to do my best to look like a true lady, so I can say that I like reading fashion magazines and watch fashion TV programs.
Ideal relationship
It is doesn’t matter for me if I will meet rich or poor man, I just want to meet a true man for serious relationships. He should be kind-hearted and responsive. I want to build a family, in which love and care will reign. I want to have at list two children, I am dreaming about a lovely father for them. I want him to protect and love me as much as it possible to love a lady. I want to occupy the main place in his heart.
Looking for an age group
20 - 65

My photos

My video

Чат сейчас!