Sign up

Exceeded number of symbols
Email used already!
Password must be at least 6 symbols long!
Password not coincide!
Licence agreement

Alla, 42 age Lady is offline

42
City Kherson
Country Ukraine
Date of birth Date of birth
1975-02-11
Zodiak Aquarius
Height 5 feet 3 inches (160.02 cm)
Weight 112 lbs (50.8 kg)
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Occupation office manager
Education College
Religion Christian - General
Marital status Divorced
Number of children 1
Languages English Russian Ukrainian
English level Beginner
Smoking I dont smoke
Drinking I drink occassionally
About me
I am an old-fashioned girl, and most of all in the world I value really important things – family, friendship, love. I have a very sensitive soul and very generous heart. It’s very hard for me to be on my own. I am not that strong as other women I meet in my life. I want to be loved, protected and cared for. Instead I can promise to make my man happy by doing everything that is needed for that)) I am also very positive and sincere. And do not hide emotions or thoughts even when I should do it)) So no secrets)))
Hobbies
Healthy way of life is my hobby)) It takes much time but it is always rewarded)) I am rarely feeling bad and always in great mood)) I also like dancing and listening to music. My soul is singing, and who am I to stop it?)) So I let it dance in a passionate dance of love))) What else…mmm..Cooking. I like to cook something new and create recipes by myself. My dishes are not always masterpieces but always prepared with love)))
Ideal relationship
My man should be honest and sincere. He should have a kind heart and generous soul. He should also be attentive to me, and not to be afraid to show his love and affection, because I am a very affectionate woman. He should also be passionate and loving. And he should make me feel happy))) That is everything I require))And I hope that my heart will listen to the voice of my brains while choosing and making a decision)))
Looking for an age group
30 - 60

My photos

Чат сейчас!